Cover Reveal and a Special Deal

I was up in Massachusetts last week, and lined up three book signings for All That is Necessary after it comes out in January. We’re still working out exact dates, but right now, it’s looking like I’ll be meeting with the St. Mary’s book club for a signing and discussion, plus doing book signings at The Shire Book Shop in Franklin and Coffee Break Cafe in Quincy. I’m hoping to line up a couple more signings in the region — if you have any suggestions for indie bookstores or coffeeshops that you think would be good, please let me know. I’m especially looking for suggestions from the Grafton area, since that’s as close as you’ll get to putting Exeter on a map.

ETA: And I’ll be doing a signing at The Sacred Circle in Staunton. Thanks, Carey!

While things are on a roll, this seems like a good time to unveil the book’s cover below the fold. Oh, and there’s a special deal below that.  

To celebrate the new cover and the book signing, I’ve dropped the price on the Kindle edition of Thrown Out to 99 cents for a short time. So if you haven’t had a chance to read it, or you liked it so much you want to gift it to a friend because you think they’ll like it, now you can for just 99 cents.

2 thoughts on “Cover Reveal and a Special Deal

Comments are closed.